Ruling Elders & Deacons

Ruling Elders:

Paul Goodrich / pgoodrich1969@yahoo.com

David Riley / davidrileysc@hotmail.com

Kirk McQuiddy / kirkmcq@hotmail.com

Mike Courie / mikecourie@gmail.com

Ed McDowell / ed@mcdowellconstruction.com

Whit Howard / whithoward45@gmail.com

Bill Thomas / wthomasbb@sc.rr.com

Ken Vlietstra / khvatthebeach@gmail.com

Deacons:

Greg Goodnough / gngoodnough@gmail.com

Leon Jones / lakelord@gmail.com

Chris Bennett / cbennett0215@gmail.com

Chris Gilbert / cgilbert5150@gmail.com

Adam Cates / acates@traddcommercial.com

Dwain Curtis / dcurtis2@sc.rr.com

Bob Engwall / sengwall@sc.rr.com

Robin Jeter / jeterfish@gmail.com

Norm Johnston / NLJohnston55@gmail.com 

Neal Turner / nealt@turnertransport.com