Ruling Elders & Deacons

Ruling Elders:
Greg Berger / gregbergerspc@aol.com
Jeff Angulo / jeffangulo52@gmail.com
Paul Goodrich / pgoodrich1969@yahoo.com
Will Parker / wlparker@conwaypodiatry.com
David Riley / davidrileysc@hotmail.com
Kirk McQuiddy / kirkmcq@hotmail.com

Deacons:
Greg Goodnough / gngoodnough@gmail.com
Chris Taylor / chris.taylor13@me.com
Avery Milz / averymilz@docusystemsinc.com
Leon Jones / lakelord@gmail.com
Chris Bennett / cbennett0215@gmail.com
Chris Gilbert / cgilbert5150@gmail.com
Ricky Cox / ricky.cox@icloud.com